1. Introduction

2. Cottonfields

3. Garden party

4. Man of constant sorrow

5. Everybody's talking

6. I want to break free

7. How deep is your love

8. Wish you were here

9. Stuck in the middle

10 Easy

11 I´m not in love

12 Find the cost of freedom





1. Drove All Night

2. The Lucky One

3. Garden Party [youtube]

4. Everybody’s Talking

5. Blackbird

6. On Broadway

7. Early In The Morning

8. You Only Live Twice

9. A Little Respect

10. Cost of Freedom







1. Garden Party

2. Drove All Night

3. Walk Like an Egyptian

4. Blackbird

5. Den rigtige Prinsesse

6. Stuck in the Middle

7. The Lucky One

8. Costa Del Cross

9. Cottonfields

10. Wish You Were Here [youtube]

11. The Duel

12. Early in the Morning

13. I Want to Break Free








A Reasonable Man

Ruby Baby

Lille Jimmy


Have a Nice Day

Fool on the Hill

Boys of Summer

Afternoon Delight

Act Naturally








Fool on the Hill

On Broadway

Have A Nice Day

Afternoon Delight

Boys of Summer

How Deep is Your Love

Act Naturally

A Reasonable Man

Ruby Baby

Everybody’s Talking










01 Long Way Home

02 China Grove

03 Mamma Tried

04 Best of My Love

05 Baby I Love Your Way

06 Moondance

07 Changes

08 Mighty Quinn [youtube]

09 Lay Down Sally

10 Walk Like an Egyptian

11 I´ve Just Seen a Face